top of page

How to overcome creative challenges!

Do you have challenges when it comes to being creative? Over the next few weeks I will be putting up video's about all types of different challenges that I have faced over the years and I will be sharing with you how I overcame this challenges.


Today's very first video in the series is "when you want to be creative but don't know what you want to do!" other video's that will be coming up will be things like "You Can't Find The Time, You Don't have the Money, You Don't Know where to Start, You don't think you can be creative and You feel you don't have enough supplies"

These are some of the challenges that I will be covering over the next few weeks.


If you have creative challenges and it doesn't matter what kind they are you want to come and subscribe to my channel and hit the bell notification to ensure that you get notified as soon a video goes up. While your at my channel be sure to post a comment and let me know what kind of challenges you are faced with when it comes to being creative.


Remember there is a solution to every situation


Click here to subscribe


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Where have I been?

If you have been following me on my YouTube channel you would have realized that I haven't uploaded any Video's for some time. To not get into too much detail I will keep it short. In October last yea

Latest YouTube tutorials

Be sure to check out my latest YouTube Tutorials. As of this week I will be uploading 2 video's a week instead of 1. There will be the usual Friday Crafting and card making tutorials, as a bonus video

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page