top of page

Latest YouTube Video



This is the latest Video that is currently uploading as I am typing this. Be assured you don't need all the gadgets for creating a Card. This card was made with the bare basics such as cheap pencils, markers, gel pens, glitter, glue etc.

Be sure to check out my Channel at https://www.youtube.com/c/SssvcreationsAu2015

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Where have I been?

If you have been following me on my YouTube channel you would have realized that I haven't uploaded any Video's for some time. To not get into too much detail I will keep it short. In October last yea

Latest YouTube tutorials

Be sure to check out my latest YouTube Tutorials. As of this week I will be uploading 2 video's a week instead of 1. There will be the usual Friday Crafting and card making tutorials, as a bonus video

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page