top of page

Exciting News!!!!!!!!

Exciting News!!!!


Sylvia V's Creation has a new location. We are now located at U21, 9 Inspiration Dr, Wangara WA 6065.

Come and Book your Classes/ Workshop today. Our Classes/ Workshop will be kept small being a maximum of 8 people per Class/ Workshop or simply come say hi and check out our set up.


People have asked me if we cancel classes if the seats are not filled and the answer is no. If there is only 1 person booked for that day the Class will go ahead and best of all the price will not change.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Where have I been?

If you have been following me on my YouTube channel you would have realized that I haven't uploaded any Video's for some time. To not get into too much detail I will keep it short. In October last yea

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page