top of page

Where have I been?

If you have been following me on my YouTube channel you would have realized that I haven't uploaded any Video's for some time.

To not get into too much detail I will keep it short.


In October last year my husband took on a full-time job which left me to be a full-time Carer for my MIL with Dementia. I simply have had a hard time dealing with this change.


The Good News is that I am starting to feel ok now and am looking at doing Video's again so keep checking back on my YouTube Channel if you haven't subscribed as yet.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Latest YouTube tutorials

Be sure to check out my latest YouTube Tutorials. As of this week I will be uploading 2 video's a week instead of 1. There will be the usual Friday Crafting and card making tutorials, as a bonus video

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page