top of page

YouTube Tutorials

Do you love Art & Craft and like to start but don't know where to Start? Feel free to go to my YouTube Channel where I am uploading weekly Video's. Be sure to Subscribe to my channel and hit the bell notification to ensure you get notified when a new Video goes up.

Although I seem to have stage fright at the moment be assured that I will snap out of it the more video's I do. Something about a camera recording lol.

To check out my channel go to https://www.youtube.com/c/SssvcreationsAu2015

Looking forward to seeing you over there, have a fantastic Weekend everyone

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Where have I been?

If you have been following me on my YouTube channel you would have realized that I haven't uploaded any Video's for some time. To not get into too much detail I will keep it short. In October last yea

Latest YouTube tutorials

Be sure to check out my latest YouTube Tutorials. As of this week I will be uploading 2 video's a week instead of 1. There will be the usual Friday Crafting and card making tutorials, as a bonus video

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page